me1

New Year, Old Habits

Our 2009 Nissan had “only” 34K on it, needed a good blowout, so I drove to Hazlehurst, Ms, the day after Christmas to see in laws.  We had a great time with them.  I only cared that Auburn won their football bowl game; the others were just for politeness to the point that whichever was on New Years Eve, I fell asleep in our hotel room at 11:45 p.m.

I have resisted making resolutions for several years as they seem pointless.  I continue praying twice a day and I think that is sufficient.

But it did dawn upon me one day that I started this blog to publicize my books available on amazon.com at author central.  So here are the links:

http://www.amazon.com/Wisp-Barbara-Shaidnagle/dp/1511630515/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

 

http://www.amazon.com/Trashy-White-Girls-Barbara-Shaidnagle/dp/1512159948/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

Wisp has a screenplay molting in a pile wherever screenplays go on Amazon; a chapter in the book is not in the screenplay, otherwise they are quite similar.  Why? Well, the chapter “Sex, Sex and More Sex” I wrote just to get that out of my system.

I actually started a third book, but we went to Florida in July and I never got back to the book.

Did anyone notice that I put my email address at the end of the last few of these I wrote? Is correspondence not allowed?  Enjoy that pic of me!

Leave a Reply

